American Chamber Orchestra

ACO copy

Rehearsal Calendar

Saturday, November 6,2021 Concert - 7:30pm

Friday, November 5, 2021 Dress Rehearsal 7:00pm

Thursday, November 4, 2021 Dress Rehearsal 7:00pm

October 28, 2021

October 24,2021

October 21, 2021

October 17, 2021

October 14, 2021 STRINGS ONLY

October 3, 2021 STRINGS ONLY

 

Saturday, March 12, 2022 Concert - 7:30pm

Friday, March 11, 2022 Dress Rehearsal 7:00pm

Thursday, March 10, 2022 Dress Rehearsal 7:00pm

Thursday, March 3

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Sunday, February 20,  2022

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022 STRINGS ONLY

 

Saturday, June 11, 2022 Concert - 7:30pm

Friday, June 10, 2022 Dress Rehearsal 7:00pm

Thursday, June 9, 2022 Dress Rehearsal 7:00pm

Thursday, June 2, 2022

May 23,2022

May 16, 2022

May 12, 2022

May 8,2022