American Chamber Orchestra

Rehearsal Calendar

November 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:30-10:00 pm - Strings Only
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30-10:00 pm - Strings Only
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 1:30-4:30pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:30-4:30 pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:30 - 10:00 pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:30 - 4:30 pm - FullOrchestra
At First Presbyterian Church, 2475 Easton Turnpike, Fairfield, CT
Thursday, November 1, 2018 -7:30pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Concert 7:30pm with 7:00pm call

January 5 & 6, 2019 - Amahl & the Night Visitors
United Methodist Church, 49 Weston Road, Westport, CT
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Chorus 1:30-3:30; Orchestra time TBD
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Full Cast 1:30-4:30; Orchestra time TBD
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - Cast blocking - NO ORCHESTRA
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - Dress Rehearsal with Orchestra - 7:30pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - Dress Rehearsal with Orchestra - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Performance 7:30; Orchestra Call 6:45pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - Performance 3:00; Orchestra Call 2:15pm

March 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk, CT
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:30-10:30pm - Strings Only
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 1:30pm -4:30pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:30- 4:30pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:30-4:30pm - Full Orchestra
At First Presbyterian Church, 2475 Easton Turnpike, Fairfield, CT
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:30pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 5:00-6:00 - Rehearsal with Choirs
Sat0urday, March 2, 2019 - Concert 7:30pm with 7:00 call

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
At Temple Shalom, 259 Richards Avenue, Norwalk, CT
Sunday, May 6, 2019 - 1:30pm - Strings Only
Monday, May 14, 2019 - 7:30pm - Strings Only
Monday, May 21, 2019 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00pm - Full Orchestra
Thursday, May 31, 2019 - 7:30pm - Full Orchestra
Sunday, June 3, 2019 - 1:30pm - Full Orchestra
At First Presbyterian Church, 2475 Easton Turnpike, Fairfield, CT
Thursday, June 7, 2019 - 7:30pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Friday, June 8, 2019 - 7:30 pm - Dress Rehearsal (Full Orchestra)
Saturday, June 9, 2019 - Concert 7:30pm with 7:00 call

ACO copy

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player